Las Vegas – July 9-12 – Bio Steel Next Gen Series – Kings of Vegas – Nevada

Past Championships:

2007 Junior Bruins (2016), 2008 Team Brick Manitoba (2017), 2009 Montreal Snipers (2018), 2010 Montreal Mini Ducks (2019), 2011 Minnesota Machine (2020), 2010 Chicago Jr. Blackhawks (American Division) (2021), 2010 Detroit Jr. Red Wings (National Division) (2021), 2011 CJR (2021), 2012 MN Blades (2021), 2013 V Hockey Young Kings (2022), 2014 Junior Bruins (2023)

It’s off to the Entertainment capital of the World for the 14s to finish the season. The KOV is a “must go to event” with the deepest field of the season. You will not have more fun at any other event.

Event Information


July 9 – 12, 2024


2015 Elite Division
2015 AAA Division




The Las Vegas Ice Center
City National Arena
Las Vegas Ice Center


Five-game guarantee
Three, 15-minute periods + OT
The games start on Tuesday morning. Teams/families can arrive anytime on Monday.
The championship game is scheduled for 3:30 PM* on Friday.

*The championship game could start 30 minutes earlier or later, depending on the final schedule the rink provides.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :